April 30, 2020

Adrenalin Sounds releases "We Are Technology" album with 10 new tracks. This time it's a futuristic journey that incorporates electronica, pulsing sequences and sound design.

March 03, 2020

Invasion From Mars library releases "EDM Trap Machine" album with 10 cinematic trailer trap tracks from me. Available at APM Music.

November 19, 2019

Legacy library releases "Hybrid Industrial 2" album with my 10 brand new tracks! Cinematic metal hybrids this time. Available at APM Music.

September 03, 2019

Boom Music releases "Business Technology" album with my 11 new tracks!

August 22, 2019

Happy to announce that you can listen to and purchase 3 new production music albums (49 tracks) that I made for Lynne Publishing. As usual, these are available through CDBaby and similar places.

July 13, 2019

Audio Addiction releases "Positive Thoughts" album with 3 of my tracks: Hello There, Set You Free and Go the Distance.

March 09, 2019

Audio Addiction releases "Positive Motivation Vol. 2" with a couple of uplifting, major key cues of mine: One to Remember, Fancy Free and Untapped Possibilities.

November 07, 2018

Audio Addiction releases "Modern Soundz" album with 4 of my tracks: Emoji, Find & Hide, Pleasure Principle, Trap Bot.

August 19, 2018


Welcome to the library music world! Audio Addiction music library just releaased an album called "Positive Motivation Vol. 1" containing 3 of my songs: Find Your Path, Free Motion, Confidence.

April 26, 2018


As of today you can listen to and purchase tracks that I produced for Lynne Publishing. 9 albums worth of production music are available through CDBaby,, iTunes, Spotify, Google Play Music and other places.

August 08, 2017

Melba EP reviewed in italian magazine Pitchup!

August 04, 2017

Melba was featured in Jammerzine today! They'll add me to their playlist or review page in the coming weeks.

July 17, 2017

I'm pleased to share the first official music video for Melba. Produced by Tomasz Pacyna - thanks!!!

July 13, 2017

Yeah, Melba's debut EP "Keep on Tryin'" is out just now on Tiger Grass Records!


Thanks to all the beautiful people involved in making this all finally come together and to those who kept supporting me:

Renata Pacyna, Krzysztof “Horn” Rzeźnicki, Blaviken, Zbigniew Skoczek, Tomasz „Slayer” Pacyna, Andrzej “Ezdrash” Kaczyński, Michał Kowalonek, Juha Kujanpää, Robert “Roberts” Szczepaniak, Piotr “PSK” Skórka, Delyn, Tomasz “Chaser” Gierygowski, Dominik “Shileeth” Drgas, Daniel Voss. You're all awesome!

Please reload

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle